}

Bekins Northwest Customer Reviews

Bekins Northwest > Moving Resources > Bekins Northwest Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

I had a very positive experience with Bekins

I had a very positive experience with Bekins. My household items arrived sooner than expected, and the gentlemen who unloaded were very pleasant and worked hard. Packing was a little more stressful, because it happened quickly and I had to pay close attention. The only thing I have not found is the lid to a pot, and otherwise, as far as I can tell, everything arrived OK. The car also arrived a little sooner than expected. It was actually perfect timing. Nothing was damaged in transit.

Maxwell K. October 22, 2015

Love working with them

Working with pre- move stuff, Jim Dessin and Julie Betts have been more than awesome to work with. Jim came and gave us an estimate, Julie has been so helpful with my many pre -move questions. Love working with them and can't wait to use Bekins for our upcoming move.

Susie H. February 22, 2016

Move from Florida to Montana

John Gish is the nicest person you will ever work with! He handled our move from Florida to Montana at a price well below his competitors. Not one single item damaged. He was in constant contact with us and handled all the details! We have used him before and we will continue to use him and refer him to others. Thanks, John!

Abby M. February 22, 2016

Moving Items from Storage

John Warner and his team did an absolutely excellent job in moving my storage from Public Storage to my home in West Seattle. They really went above and beyond in setting up the new dwelling to make it as functional as possible! Very efficient! I am going to highly recommend this group to our Keller Williams office in West Seattle and Downtown Seattle! Thank you again!

Lisa M. February 22, 2016

Move from Alabama to Alaska

John Gish did a fantastic job of tailoring our move and working within our budjet. We were able to bring everything we wanted to from Alabama to Alaska. Our car received some damage in transit, and they took care of that also. Highly recommend John Gish and Bekins Northwest!

Kelly M. February 22, 2015

A three thousand mile move

This was the most amazing moving experience due to the high degree of professionalism, kindness and support in a three thousand mile move and total life change. The logistics of the move were completely taken care by John Gish and his staff and we are deeply grateful. This is the only company to use in our opinion. A Big Thank you to all at Bekins.

Mark M. February 22, 2016

Moved from Park City, Utah to Redmond, Washington

We moved from Park City, Utah to Redmond, Washington and John Gish our coordinator was great to work with. He took care of all the details and I really appreciated the excellent communication. Thank you so much!

Rachel Z. February 22, 2014

Cross Country Move

I just relocated from Missouri to the Northwest and used Bekins NW's services. John Gish and his team did an amazing job with scheduling, packing, transporting and storing of my household items insuring top notch care. Relocating several times...this move was definitely one of the easiest moves I've encountered. John goes the extra mile in every aspect of his business, and I will be happy to recommend his services to anyone!

Marcia S. January 22, 2017

The crew was OUTSTANDING

To say the least moving is a stressfull thing to do. John Gish was so patient, helpful and accomodating during a difficult time. The crew was OUTSTANDING. Everyone of the five movers went above and beyond what anyone would expect. They did a house and apartment in one day and did it with care and a sense of humor. It was honestly a pleasure to be around them. They made it so much easier. Would not hesitate to recommend BEKINS to anyone who is relocating two blocks or two thousand miles. Thank you.

E C. December 13, 2016

Moved from Hillsboro, Oregon to Olympia

We just moved from Hillsboro, Oregon to Olympia and it was a great experience! The packers were very friendly and accommodating . They worked nonstop and we actually moved early. They were on time and so efficient that the unloading went smoothly. I particularly liked that I had two guys with me throughout the move which was the packing, loading, and unloading. I would recommend this company highly!!!

Debbie T. December 2, 2016

Best Local Movers

Contact Us

Bekins Northwest Corporate

8500 Durango St SW, Tacoma, WA 98499
Toll Free: (877) 547-7174
Email: Support@bekins.net
Trans #: HG-000908